History allows you to view and restore the operations that you performed. The operations are categorized by their origin. If possible, an operation is automatically backed up when you perform it.
Restore and delete
After selecting an operation 1, you can click Restore or Delete 2 to perform the corresponding action.
Operations with a > 3 are combinations of individual operations, such as when you've fixed multiple issues in health check. You can restore individual operations by double-clicking a combined operation, selecting one of the individual operations, and clicking Restore 4.